ANNAPOLIS, Md. – The Intercollegiate Women’s Lacrosse Coaches Association (IWLCA) announced its 2022 Division I Academic Honor Roll and six Navy women’s lacrosse student-athletes – Maggie Aumiller (Crownsville, Md.), Erin Carson (New Albany, Ohio), Erin Finley (Downingtown, Pa.), Gabby Lavin (Gambrills, Md.), Reagan Roelofs (Apple Valley, Minn.), and Charlotte Ryan (Tully, N.Y.) – were named to the list.
The IWLCA honored 1,019 student-athletes from 108 different institutions on the 2022 IWLCA Division I Academic Honor Roll.
To be eligible for this honor, student-athletes must be a junior, senior, or graduate student and have earned a cumulative academic GPA of 3.50 or greater.

Source link

Navy Places Six Midshipmen on IWLCA Division I Academic Honor Roll

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.