TLS Management in Academic vs Community Centers of Care  OncLive Source link
In this work we investigate how models with advanced natural language processing capabilities can be used to reduce the time-consuming process of writing and revising scholarly manuscripts. To this end,
Recruitment of new Black scholars to boost key academic priorities ...  Dal News Source link
Introduction: Grit is proposed as an essential trait for Academic achievement. Thus, evaluating its current status and the associated factors could aid Academic support planning. Objective: The present study aimed
Moscow National Academic Dance Theatre showcases in Manila  The Manila Times Source link
Importance of academic integrity  The Hindu Source link
Lancet Gastroenterol Hepatol. 2023 Feb 1:S2468-1253(22)00427-7. doi: 10.1016/S2468-1253(22)00427-7. Online ahead of print.ABSTRACTBACKGROUND: Despite the introduction of new monoclonal antibodies and oral therapies for the treatment of ulcerative colitis, clinical remission
Colorado Sunshine: Colorado Mines’ Brendan Sullivan named RMAC Academic Player of the Year  The Denver Gazette Source link
Context: Interprofessional education (IPE) involving palliative and end-of-life content benefits learners by addressing interprofessional and palliative care (PC) competency needs. Objectives: A synthesis of educational approaches promoting interprofessional PC in
Editorial . 2023 Jan 17;14:1103116. doi: 10.3389/fneur.2023.1103116. eCollection 2023. Affiliations Expand Affiliations 1 First Department of Neurology, Eginition Hospital, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Athens, Greece. 2 Department of